March 19, 2013

******** On Repeat You’re My Best Friend by Queen

******** Famous Last Words

******** A Word From The Unwise

******** Daily Gripe

******** Randomness – My Clear Judgment

That’s what best friend’s are for. To remind us where we have been when time passing makes us forget how those we once loved have wronged us. To be our lucid mind when desperate times or feelings of hopelessness and being alone cloud our judgment. To hate for us when we no longer have the strength or have to play the “better person” role.

Without my best friend, I don’t think my psyche could have sustained as much as it has thus far, nor could it propel forward in the way it was meant to. I thank the universe for my best friend.

******** R.I.F.-
**Daily Math Word Problems**

Scary: The pharmacy technician at Walgreens had a difficult time counting back 30 days into February. I hope she has a better time handling my prescription.