March 22, 2013

******** On Repeat – There Is Something on Your Mind by Big Jay McNeely

******** Famous Last Words – “I used to think the worst thing in life was to end up all alone. It’s not. The worst thing in life is ending up with people who make you feel all alone.” From the movie World’s Greatest Dad

******** A Word From The Unwise

******** Daily Gripe

******** Randomness

******** R.I.F.- When the Past is Present: Healing the Emotional Wounds that Sabotage our Relationships by David Richo 226 pages. I read the introduction so far-written eloquently. It has me intrigued enough to continue. “All the world’s a stage” Shakespeare seemed to have it right in regard to the role we cast people in our lives for.
**Daily Math Word Problems**

Me: I have $10-two Fives-in my purse. Take what you need for school.
A: I am going to take 5.
Me: Any other teenager would have taken 15.
A: ???

This is just one of the many things I love about this kid!

