March 31, 2013

******** On Repeat – A Kiss is a Terrible Thing to Waste by Meatloaf

******** Famous Last Words – The #1 killer in the world: Death

******** A Word From The Unwise –

******** Daily Gripe –

******** RandomnessHappy Vandalizing Rabbit Day!

Phew! Escaped that vandal and the nasty pellets I heard he was leaving in houses around town.
He did, however, leave A a nice Lindt chocolate bunny, so she could laugh wickedly as she bites the ears off.
It is good that he knew of her fancy chocolate tastes. It wouldn’t have fared well for him otherwise.

Gravity has reversed at this location. For your own safety, put on your moonboots before you enter.

Gravity has reversed at this location. For your own safety, put on your moon-boots before you enter.

******** R.I.F.- To Say Nothing of the Dog by Connie Willis, page 66 of 493. This time around, continuing with my reading of this book from about a month ago, it is a bit better. The author kind of throws you into the story initially.  I think this is what made it difficult for me to follow and stay interested.  Now I have found a much better rhythm in the book for me. I am still trying to get into the story. No real feelings one way or another yet about it.  I will keep on trekking through in hopes there is something to it.
**Daily Math Word Problems**

One chocolate bunny + one teenage girl’s full set of teach = missing ears & head for one chocolate bunny.

