April Fool’s Day, 2013

******** On Repeat – Puttin’ on the Ritz by Fred Astaire

******** Famous Last Words – “Irony of the day: my daughter pulled an all-nighter last night while finishing a research paper on the negative effects of sleep deprivation.” – J. Amato (Facebook status)

******** A Word From The Unwise

******** Daily Gripe – Hey! Wanna Come With Me to Get Some Toiletries?

Correct me if I am wrong, but what non-food, non-beverage items are sold here exactly????

Maybe it is just me but WHAT non-food/non-beverage items are sold here exactly????

What makes this sign even funnier is that this Dunkin Donuts was inside the grocery store, which means they didn’t even sell coffee in the package at this kiosk!

******** RandomnessDating Site Hiatus

I have removed my profile from the fish pond. I could make up a funny reason why or just lead with all the past ridiculous messages that I have received have sent me running, but I won’t. I am going to focus. I don’t believe in playing the field.

I am getting to know a flying fish from the pond. I thought all the promising ones had either been caught or sunk to the bottom in dismay. I was wrong. Don’t get excited though. This is the part where I stop sharing. Yes, others share the nitty gritty details of their actual dating life. You have come to the wrong place for that. That is what 50 shades of Grey was published for. I hear this is free for viewing on the internet 😉

******** R.I.F.-

**Daily Math Word Problems**

1 teen daughter. 1 door. Door opens. Daughter exits for the day. Solve for peace level of Mommy.

