April 17, 2013

On Repeat – One More Night by Maroon 5

Famous Last Words“You’ve heard of doctors without borders. Well…we were nurses without credentials. Our model was ‘What? We want to help!” – Sophie from “Two Broke Girls” (Season 2 Episode 21)

“I think I want to spend the rest of my life getting to know you.”

 

Daily Gripe 

Randomness – “I think I want to spend the rest of my life getting to know you.”

I met a guy, Nick. He is funny, listens to me, and is attentive in an easy-going way.  Part of his attraction to me is that I am smart and appears to be able to actually handle it! He expresses his emotions aloud (this is a big plus to me). That is all you need to know for now.

In my recent reflections I realized that I truly need someone who is protective of me (not possessive-two distinct differences which I never realized before, so I believe this kept me from seeking the right partner).

R.I.F –Divergence by D. Parson-Still working my way through Chapter 4.  It is difficult for me to envision post-apocalyptic sci-fi, so it is taking me some time.


**Daily Math Word Problems**

