June 14, 2013

******** On Repeat – Fuck You (Explicit) by Cee Lo Green

******** Famous Last Words – My daughter, A: “McDonald’s [food] is built to last.

******** Word from the Unwise: If you feel the need to do things the right and honorable way – DON’T!

******** Daily Gripe – Life’s Use

Why is it that it often feels I am just on this Earth to fulfill others’ needs? Nothing I do for myself seems to pan out. Life’s struggles become unbearable when I live life within the confines of this straight line. But stray from this narrow bound and I quickly reap the rewards of Karma.

******** Randomness –

Love Is…

Your boyfriend going out in the pouring rain to walk to the store to bring you the popcorn you have been wanting.

Storm Clouds…

Pollution’s canvas

Powder Springs taken by J. Amato, evening of 6-13-2013.

Powder Springs taken by J. Amato, evening of 6-13-2013.

******** R.I.F.- Want Ads on various job sites (this is all I have taken time for in the past few months).

**Daily Math Word Problems**

