Weekly Photo Challenge: Curves June 14, 2013

This week’s photo challenge: Curves to join in, visit http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/weekly-photo-challenge-curves/

As soon as I saw the subject, I knew which folder to go to for the perfect photos for this challenge!

Location:  St. Louis, MO

During Spring Break of 2009, I was vacationing with my three children. We explored St. Louis and the surrounding areas. Most of the photos from this trip have been lost, but I had taken a few with my Palm. They aren’t the best quality, but the memories they hold are priceless.

A visual from the Enchanted Caves (basement), showing the multiple levels of City Museum in St. Louis, Missouri

A visual from the Enchanted Caves located in the basement, showing the multiple levels of City Museum in St. Louis, Missouri.

Another angle taken from the Enchanted Caves level

of City Museum

Another angle taken from the Enchanted Caves level of City Museum.

Lots of climbing for a 5-second end thrill…if they dare!

A 3-story slide

at City Museum

Continuing adventure up the 3-story slide.

“I hope this is the right way!”

at City Museum

Continuing adventure up the 3-story slide. "I hope this is the right way!"

Almost to the top of the 3-story slide

at City Museum.

Success for my youngest!

Down the 3-story indoor slide

at City Museum

Success for my youngest!  Down the 3-story indoor slide at City Museum, St. Louis, Missouri

Success for the older sister.

Down the indoor 3-story slide

at City Museum

Success for the older sister Down the indoor 3-story slide at City Museum, St. Louis, Missouri

Success for my little twister-err- the younger sister.

Down the indoor 3-story slide

at City Museum

Success for my little twister-err- the younger sister. Down the indoor 3-story slide at City Museum, St. Louis, Missouri

Into the over-sized ball-pit!

Exploring an outer part of City Museum

Back outside City Museum, into the over-sized ballpit!

The Human Wheel

at City Museum

The Human Wheel City Museum, St. Louis, Missouri

A Walk Through the “City”

The Shoelace Factory in City Museum

A walk through the "city". City Museum, St. Louis, Missouri

Curves at every turn.

at City Museum

Curves even at the “end of the road”

at City Museum

The Gateway Arch. St. Louis, Missouri

